Live Auction - May 23rd, 2018 9am PT, 10am MT, 11am CT

Go to Live Auction
Go to Live Auction
Print Detailed Catalog
Print Sale Order
 

Lot Head Sex Base Weight Location Delivery Sold Price Options
350 180 Weaned Steer Calves 550 Babbitt Ranches, LLC.
Tin House Ranch, appx 50 mi NW of Williams AZ
NaturalPreminum Vaccination
6/07/2018
to
6/07/2018
$166.00 View
351A 306 Weaned Steer Calves 650 Babbitt Ranches, LLC.
Tin House Ranch, appx 50 mi NW of Williams AZ
OPTION LOT: Buyer of 351A will have option on B & C lots at same price.
NaturalPreminum Vaccination
6/07/2018
to
6/07/2018
$154.00 View
351B 306 Weaned Steer Calves 650 Babbitt Ranches, LLC.
Tin House Ranch, appx 50 mi NW of Williams AZ
OPTION LOT: Buyer of 351A will have option on B & C lots at same price.
NaturalPreminum Vaccination
6/07/2018
to
6/07/2018
$153.25 View
351C 306 Weaned Steer Calves 650 Babbitt Ranches, LLC.
Tin House Ranch, appx 50 mi NW of Williams AZ
OPTION LOT: Buyer of 351A will have option on B & C lots at same price.
NaturalPreminum Vaccination
6/07/2018
to
6/07/2018
$151.25 View
352 115 Weaned Heifer Calves 425 Babbitt Ranches, LLC.
Tin House Ranch, appx 50 mi NW of Williams AZ
Light-conditioned, Repuation Herefords. 90% Hereford. Hfrs still have their calf horns.

NaturalPreminum Vaccination
6/07/2018
to
6/07/2018
$172.50 View
353 66 Steer Calves 740 Regan Ranch
6 mi. NW of Hollister CA
NaturalASVPreminum Vaccination
6/12/2018
to
6/20/2018
$146.00 View
354 71 Heifer Calves 670 Regan Ranch
6 mi. NW of Hollister CA
NaturalASVPreminum Vaccination
6/12/2018
to
6/20/2018
$135.00 View
355 277 Steer Calves 690 Tobias Ranch
5 mi E of Tres Pinos; 12 mi SE if Hollister CA
NaturalASVPreminum VaccinationNHTC
6/05/2018
to
6/25/2018
$153.00 View
356 72 Heifer Calves 660 Violini Bros.
15 mi SW of Salinas CA
NaturalASVPreminum VaccinationNHTC
6/14/2018
to
6/18/2018
$132.00 View

Upcoming Live Auctions