ROUNDUP REPRESENTATIVES

Location Rep Name Company Contact
AZ Jack Fuller Jack Fuller mohaverancher@icloud.com
928-692-8465
AZ Clay Parsons Clay Parsons seth@maranastockyards.com
520-444-7650
AZ Jim Titsworth Jim Titsworth jimtitsworth@gmail.com
480-729-2131
AZ Ray Turley Turley Ranch hturley@cableone.net
928-243-1054
CA Sam Avila Sam Avila accbar21@aol.com
559-799-3854
CA Duane Baxley Duane Baxley 805-238-5347
CA Randy Baxley Visalia / Templeton Livestock vlmauction@aol.com
559-625-9615
CA Jason Castillo Alamo Cattle jason@roundupcattle.com
559-651-1651
CA Mark Fancher Mark C. Fancher markcfancher@gmail.com
831-801-0962
CA Jeremy Gorham Euclid Stockyards robbdog143@yahoo.com
909-282-2198
CA Justin Greer J. Greer Cattle jgreer@gandgranches.com
559-289-0040
CA Pete Holman Pete Holman pete@roundupcattle.com
559-280-0620
CA Matt Miller Flyin' M Cattle Co. mcmill1@mindspring.com
209-914-5116
CA Tester Tester Tester Tester 559-651-1651
CO Tim Claypoole Tim Claypoole fourjsngj@gmail.com
970-434-7373
CO Boone Vaughn Vaughn Ranch pistolriverpete@gmail.com
970-878-5107
ID Jason Anderson Jason Anderson ultrasoundthis@msn.com
208-324-4478
ID John Hamilton John Hamilton 208-520-1018
ID Dan Hinman Dan Hinman 7rivers@qwestoffice.net
208-250-1210
ID David Imhoff Livestock Buyers, Inc. dave_imhoff@hotmail.com
541-514-6379
ID Spike Reese Eyebrow Cattle Co. spiker4260@msn.com
208-948-0185
ID David Smith David K. Smith smithlivestock@live.com
208-539-4537
ID Ty Winterton Ty Winterton 308-318-6853
KS Dusty Voorhies JM Livestock dustyvoorhies@yahoo.com
620-207-0312
MN Mike Bottin Mike Bottin mrbottin@cccinternet.net
507-327-3245
MN Bernie Schaap Bernie Schaap 507-360-3109
MT Tim Buckstead Buckstead Cattle 406-446-2022
MT Allen Padgett Rambl J Enterprises, Inc. rambl_j@3rivers.net
406-685-3201
MT Bill Pelton Bill Pelton bill@billpelton.com
406-656-3615
MT Bim Strauser Bim Strauser roundupmt@gmail.com
406-945-1839
ND Darrel Graber Northern Dakota Livestock highbid@utma.com
701-477-4025
ND Adam Kathrein Adam Kathrein akathrein@gmail.com
701-449-9037
NE Chris Nelson Chris Nelson chris@roundupcattle.com
559-288-2131
NM Bill Smyer Bill Smyer smyerfamily@gmail.com
575-546-5262
NM Jamie Titsworth Jamie Titsworth aaajumper@aol.com
480-215-0275
NV Tom Barnes Barnes Ranches barnestk@getbeehive.net
775-744-4548
OR David Imhoff Livestock Buyers, Inc. dave_imhoff@hotmail.com
541-514-6379
OR Justin Nedrow Justin Nedrow justinnedrow@live.com
541-403-1280
TX Shawn Liming Shawn Liming ssvliming@gmail.com
325-725-4210
UT Tom Henderson Henderson Cattle Co. hendersoncattle@yahoo.com
435-724-3526
UT David Levanger Levanger Cattle Co. runningw@outlook.com
435-820-6186
UT Franklin O'Driscoll Franklin O'Driscoll jandflivestock@yahoo.com
435-528-3314
UT Jay Price Price Livestock jayprice@digis.net
435-654-8008
WY Kent Hunter Kent Hunter ranch4profit@hotmail.com
307-575-2131