ROUNDUP REPRESENTATIVES

Location Rep Name Company Contact
AZ Clay Parsons Clay Parsons seth@maranastockyards.com
520-444-7650
AZ Jim Titsworth Jim Titsworth jimtitsworth@gmail.com
480-729-2131
AZ Ray Turley Turley Ranch hturley@cableone.net
928-243-1054
CA Sam Avila Sam Avila accbar21@aol.com
559-799-3854
CA Randy Baxley Visalia / Templeton Livestock vlmauction@aol.com
559-625-9615
CA Duane Baxley Duane Baxley 805-238-5347
CA Mark Fancher Mark C. Fancher Livestock markcfancher@gmail.com
831-801-0962
CA Justin Greer J. Greer Cattle jgreer@gandgranches.com
559-289-0040
CA Pete Holman Pete Holman pete@roundupcattle.com
559-280-0620
CA Matt Miller Flyin' M Cattle Co. mcmill1@mindspring.com
209-914-5116
CA Chris Nelson Chris Nelson chris@roundupcattle.com
CO Tim Claypoole Tim Claypoole fourjsngj@gmail.com
970-434-7373
CO Chris Nelson Chris Nelson chris@roundupcattle.com
ID Dan Hinman Dan Hinman 7rivers@qwestoffice.net
208-250-1210
ID Spike Reese Eyebrow Cattle Co. spiker4260@msn.com
208-948-0185
ID David Smith David K. Smith smithlivestock@live.com
208-539-4537
KS Clifton Laflin Clifton Laflin laflin@okstate.edu
620-583-0207
KS Dusty Voorhies JM Livestock dustyvoorhies@yahoo.com
620-207-0312
MN Mike Bottin Mike Bottin mrbottin@cccinternet.net
507-327-3245
MN Bernie Schaap Bernie Schaap 507-360-3109
MT Mike Bottin Mike Bottin mrbottin@cccinternet.net
MT Allen Padgett Rambl J Enterprises, Inc. rambl_j@3rivers.net
406-685-3201
MT Bill Pelton Bill Pelton bill@billpelton.com
406-656-3615
MT Bim Strauser Bim Strauser roundupmt@gmail.com
406-945-1839
ND Mike Bottin Mike Bottin mrbottin@cccinternet.net
ND Darrel Graber Northern Dakota Livestock highbid@utma.com
701-477-4025
NM Clay Parsons Clay Parsons seth@maranastockyards.com
NM Jamie Titsworth Jamie Titsworth aaajumper@aol.com
480-215-0275
NM Ray Turley Ray Turley hturley@cableone.net
NV Tom Barnes Barnes Ranches barnestk@getbeehive.net
775-744-4548
NV Spike Reese Spike Reese spiker4260@msn.com
OR Dan Hinman Dan Hinman ddhinman@speedyquick.net
OR Spike Reese Spike Reese spiker4260@msn.com
TX Shawn Liming Shawn Liming ssvliming@gmail.com
325-725-4210
UT David Levanger Levanger Cattle Co. runningw@outlook.com
435-820-6186
UT Franklin O'Driscoll J&F Livestock jandflivestock@yahoo.com
435-528-3314
UT Spike Reese Spike Reese spiker4260@msn.com