ROUNDUP REPRESENTATIVES

Location Rep Name Company Contact
AZ Jack Fuller Jack Fuller mohaverancher@icloud.com
928-692-8465
AZ Clay Parsons Marana Stockyards 520-444-7650
AZ Jim Titsworth Jim Titsworth jimtitsworth@gmail.com
480-729-2131
AZ Ray Turley Turley Ranch rhturley@hotmail.com
928-243-1054
CA Duane Baxley Duane Baxley 805-238-5347
CA Randy Baxley Visalia / Templeton Livestock vlmauction@aol.com
559-625-9615
CA Mark Fancher Mark C. Fancher Livestock markcfancher@gmail.com
831-801-0962
CO Tim Claypoole Tim Claypoole fourjsngj@aol.com
970-261-7373
CO Pete Holman Pete Holman pete@roundupcattle.com
559-280-0620
CO Chris Nelson Chris Nelson chris@roundupcattle.com
559-288-2131
CO Nolan Stone Nolan Stone nolan@titanlivestock.com
970-590-5783
IA Dan Schmidt Dan Schmidt 563-872-3511
IA Bobby Spencer Bobby Spencer bobbyspencer@yahoo.com
712-592-2180
ID Spike Reese Eyebrow Cattle Co. spiker4260@msn.com
208-948-0185
ID David Smith David K. Smith smithlivestock@live.com
208-539-4537
KS Dusty Voorhies JM Livestock dustyvoorhies@yahoo.com
620-207-0312
MN Mike Bottin Mike Bottin mrbottin@cccinternet.net
507-642-8442
MN Bernie Schaap Bernie Schaap 507-360-3109
MT Bim Strauser Bim Strauser roundupmt@gmail.com
406-945-1839
ND Darrel Graber Northern Dakota Livestock highbid@utma.com
701-477-4025
NM Clay Parsons Clay Parsons
NM Jim Titsworth Jim Titsworth 480-729-2131
NM Ray Turley Ray Turley rhturley@hotmail.com
928-243-1054
NV Tom Barnes Barnes Ranches barnestk5@outlook.com
775-744-4548
NV Aron Hansen High Desert Cattle Co. aronh@highdesertcattleco.com
775-293-0128
NV Spike Reese Spike Reese spiker4260@msn.com
OR Spike Reese Spike Reese spiker4260@msn.com
UT Bo Douglas runnin.b.livestock@gmail.com
435-757-3775
UT David Levanger Levanger Cattle Co. runningw@outlook.com
435-820-6186
UT Franklin O'Driscoll O'Driscoll/Triple J jandflivestock@yahoo.com
435-201-2204
UT Spike Reese Spike Reese spiker4260@msn.com